On Sunday afternoon, we initiated seven new members into the Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks. After the ritual, refreshments and snacks were served upstairs in the lounge.

 The ritual was performed by Exalted Ruler John Piddock PSVP, Leading Knight Chris Bellingham, Loyal Knight Leo Buell PDD, Lecturing Knight Ann Leiser PER, Esquire John Deane, Chaplain Sharon Deck, Inner Guard Carman Esposita PER, and Tiler Larry Knott.

Front L-R: Dana O'Leary, Dawn Balak, Larry Sheldon, Roseann Antonovich, Exalted Ruler John Piddock PSVP, Kelly McGiffert, Linda O'Dell-Gaylord, Gene Gaylord, and Esquire John Deane.

Rear L-R: Chaplain Sharon Deck, Tiler Larry Knott, Leo Buell PDD, Trustee Chairman Ben Lasher, Ann Leiser PER, Jerry Shook PSP, Trustee John Sundwall, Carman Esposita PER, and Leading Knight Chris Bellingham.